Contact

Bandung

Bandung Creative Economy Committee
The Economy Department of Banding Municipal Government

Bandung City Hall
Jl. Wastukencana No. 2
Bandung 40117
Indonesia

Ms. Dwinita Larasati (Chairperson)
T: +62 81 3946 46412
E: titalarasati@gmail.com

Ms. Tris Avianti Ratnajati (Bandung Municipality)
T: +62 81 2205 2614
E trisye_tje@yahoo.com

Beijing

Beijing Industrial Design Center (BIDC)

Room 917, Building B, No.31 Middle Road, North 3rd Ring
Beijing, P.R.China

Zhang Miaomiao
Chief of International Cooperation Department
Email: zmm@kw.beijing.gov.cn
Tel: +86 10 82004053
Fax: +86 10 82004066
Mobile: +86 13811903941

Bilbao

BiDC Bilbao Bizkaia Design Council
Ms. María Jesús del Blanco
Manager of Strategic Sectors at Bilbao Ekintza, E.P.E.L
Economic Development Agency of the Municipality of Bilbao

Navarra, 5
48001 Bilbao
Spain

E: info@bidc.eus

E: mdelblanco@bilbaoekintza.bilbao.eus
T: +34 944205345

 

BILBAO EKINTZA, E.P.E.L.,
Agency of the Municipality
Paramunicipal Organisation, Economic Development

Navarra, 5, 1ª planta,
Bilbao – 48001
SPAIN

E: direccion@bilbaoekintza.bilbao.net
W: www.bilbao.eus

Detroit

 

Design Core Detroit
Ms. Olga Stella
Vice President of Strategy and Communication at College for Creative Studies

E: ostella@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Ms. Bonnie Fahoome
Co-Executive Director

T: +44 (0) 1313 6641479
E: bfahoome@designcore.org
W: designcore.org 

W: detroitc3.com   

Dundee

City of Dundee
Ms. Anna Day
Leisure and Culture Design

Dundee City Council
Mr. Stewart Murdoch
Director, Leisure and Communities Dundee City Council

City Development Department, Floor 6, Dundee House,
50 North Lindsay Street, DD1 1LS
Dundee – United Kingdom

E: stewart.murdoch@dundeecity.gov.uk

Geelong

Geelong UNESCO City of Design – City of Greater Geelong
100 Brougham Street, Geelong Victoria Australia 3220

Ms. Christine Silvestroni
Coordinator Economic Development
E: Creative_City_Geelong@geelongcity.vic.gov.au   

Graz

City of Graz – Coordination Office
Mr. Wolfgang Skerget
Head of Department

T: +43 316 872-2106
E: wolfgang.skerget@stadt.graz.at
W: www.graz.at

Creative Industries Styria
Mr. Eberhard Schrempf
Managing Director

Marienplatz 1
8020 Graz, Austria

E: eberhard.schrempf@cis.at
W: www.cis.at

Kobe

City of Kobe

Mr. Wataru Okada
Manager, Creative City Promotion Office, Planning and Coordination Bureau, Kobe City Government

Ms. Haruka Yoshida
Assistant Manager, Creative City Promotion Office, Planning and Coordination Bureau, Kobe City Government

6-5-1 Kano-cho Chuo-ku
KOBE, 650-8570
JAPAN

E: kobe-design-code@office.city.kobe.lg.jp
W: www.city.kobe.lg.jp

Kaunas

Kaunas

Kaunas Creative City
E: creativecity@kaunas.lt

Ms Jūratė Tutlytė (Focal Point)
E: jurate@kaunas2022.eu

VšĮ Kaunas 2022, Laisvės av. 36,
LT-44297 Kaunas, Lithuania

Kortrijk

Mr. Stijn Debaillie (Focal Point)
Coordinator Designregio Kortrijk

T: +32 56 51 91 83
E: stijn@designregio-kortrijk.be 

Montréal

Ville de Montréal
Bureau du design
Mr. Patrick Marmen 
Design Commissioner and Head of Bureau

700, rue De la Gauchetière Ouest, 28 e étage,
Montréal (Québec) Canada  H3B 5M2

E: patrick.marmen@montreal.ca
W: https://designmontreal.com 

Nagoya

City of Nagoya
Nagoya, UNESCO City of Design Organizing Committee

Ms. Eriko Esaka
Program Director

Cultural Promotion Office, Bureau of Tourism, Culture & Exchange

City of Nagoya

1-1 Sannomaru 3-chome, Naka-ku
Nagoya 460-8508, Japan

E: esaka@creative-nagoya.jp
W: www.creative-nagoya.jp

Puebla

City of Puebla
Ms. Ana Paula Canovas Gonzalez
Coordination of Strategic Projects Office

T +52 222 2379046
E: anapcanovas@gmail.com

Mr. Luis Gonzalez Arenal
Commissioner for Innovation and Design

E: luis@rearquitectura.com.mx

Saint-Étienne

Cité du design
Ms. Josyane Franc
Manager International Relations

3, rue Javelin Pagnon
Saint-Étienne – 4200, France

E: josyane.franc@citedudesign.com
W: www.citedudesign.com

Seoul

Seoul Design Foundation
Ms. Jihyun KIM
International Relations

8-9th floor, Seoul Design Support Center, 283 Yulgokro
(70 Jongno 6-ga), Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea (03098)

E: jihyun-k@seouldesign.or.kr
W: www.seouldesign.or.kr

Shanghai

UNESCO Creative Cities (Shanghai) Promotion Office
Ms. Jin PAN
Deputy Secretary General

Room 805, South Tower, Yintong Building
No. 988 Ding Xi Road, Shanghai, 200050, P.R. China

T: +86 21 62470109
E: info@creativecity-sh.cn

panj@creativecity.sh.cn

www.creativecity-sh.cn.

Shenzhen

Shenzhen City of Design Promotion Association
Mr. Ting Xu
Secretary General

Shenzhen, Guangdong Province – 518009 – China

E: tingxu2000@hotmail.com
W: www.shenzhendesign.org

Singapore

City of Singapore
City of Design – Coordination Office

Ms. Yeo Piah Choo
Deputy Executive Director, DesignSingapore Council
T: +65 6962 2020
E: YEO_Piah_Choo@designsingapore.org

Ms. Flora Toh
Assistant Manager, Communications & International Relations | DesignSingapore Council
Ministry of Communications and Information

T: +65 6962 2066
E: flora_toh@designsingapore.org

DesignSingapore Council,
111 Middle Road
Singapore 188969

W: www.designsingapore.org

Torino

Città di Torino

Mrs. Chiara Bobbio (Focal Point)
Director, Cultural Activities Area

E: chiara.bobbio@comune.torino.it

P: + 39 011 011 24753
M: + 39 349 4161923

 

Mrs. Fiorenza Cora  

Cultural Activities Area
via Meucci 4
10121 Torino – Italy

E: Fiorenza.cora@comune.torino.it

http://www.torinodesigncity.it/

Wuhan

Mr. RONG Xianguo (Focal Point)
Director, Wuhan Design Industry Promotion Office

Mr. SUN Ming
Deputy Director, Wuhan Design Industry Promotion Office

A: Wuhan Engineering Design Building,
106 Taibei Rd.,Jian’an Dist.,Wuhan, 430014, P.R.China.

中国湖北省武汉市江岸区台北路106号武汉勘察设计大厦

T: +86 (0)27 85799971
F: +86 (0)27 85799940

E: wuhan_design@yeah.net 
E: creative_city_wuhan@cjw.wuhan.gov.cn