Contact

Bandung

Bandung Creative Economy Committee
The Economy Department of Banding Municipal Government

Bandung City Hall
Jl. Wastukencana No. 2
Bandung 40117
Indonesia

Ms. Dwinita Larasati (Chairperson)
T: +62 81 3946 46412
E: titalarasati@gmail.com

Ms. Tris Avianti Ratnajati (Bandung Municipality)
T: +62 81 2205 2614
E trisye_tje@yahoo.com

Bilbao

BiDC Bilbao Bizkaia Design Council
Ms. Ainara Basurko
General Manager at BEAZ, S.A.U.,
Economic Development Agency of the Provincial Government

Sabino Arana, 8
48013 Bilbao
Spain

E: secretariat@bidc.eus
W: www.bidc.eus

BILBAO EKINTZA, E.P.E.L.,
Agency of the Municipality
Paramunicipal Organisation, Economic Development

Navarra, 5, 1ª planta,
Bilbao – 48001
SPAIN

E: direccion@bilbaoekintza.bilbao.net
W: www.bilbao.eus

Detroit

Design Core Detroit
Ms. Olga Stella
Executive Director

E: ostella@detroitc3.com

Ms. Ellie Schneider
Director of Advocacy and Operations

T: +44 (0) 1382 307460
E: eschneider@detroitc3.com
W: detroitc3.com   

Dundee

City of Dundee
Ms. Anna Day
Leisure and Culture Design

Dundee City Council
Mr. Stewart Murdoch
Director, Leisure and Communities Dundee City Council

City Development Department, Floor 6, Dundee House,
50 North Lindsay Street, DD1 1LS
Dundee – United Kingdom

E: stewart.murdoch@dundeecity.gov.uk

Geelong

Geelong UNESCO City of Design – City of Greater Geelong
100 Brougham Street, Geelong Victoria Australia 3220

Mr. Timothy Ellis
Manager Economic Development and Events
E:Creative_City_Geelong@geelongcity.vic.gov.au

Ms. Christine Silvestroni
Coordinator Economic Development
E:Creative_City_Geelong@geelongcity.vic.gov.au   

Graz

City of Graz – Coordination Office
Mr. Wolfgang Skerget
Head of Department

T: +43 316 872-2106
E: wolfgang.skerget@stadt.graz.at
W: www.graz.at

Creative Industries Styria
Mr. Eberhard Schrempf
Managing Director

Marienplatz 1
8020 Graz, Austria

E: eberhard.schrempf@cis.at
W: www.cis.at

Helsinki

City of Helsinki
Ms. Anu Mänttäri
Business Development Advisor, City Competitiveness
Office of Economic Development

Pohjoisesplanadi 11-13 (PL 1)
00099 City of Helsinki
FINLAND

E: anu.manttari@hel.fi

Istanbul

Istanbul Design Bureau
Besiktas Iskele Building
Iskele St, Sinanpasa Qr,
34022, Istanbul, TURKEY

T: +90 (212) 449 98 36
E: unescodesigncity@ibb.istanbul
W: www.designcityistanbul.com

Kobe

City of Kobe
Creative City Promotion Office
Ms. Maho Takatsuki
Assistant Manager

6-5-1 Kano-cho Chuo-ku
KOBE, 650-8570
JAPAN

E: kobe-design-code@office.city.kobe.lg.jp
W: www.city.kobe.lg.jp

Kaunas

Kaunas City Municipal Administration
Mr. Gintaras Petrauskas

Director for administration

T: +37 0 3742 2631
E: administracijos.direktorius@kaunas.lt

Ms. Andrijana Filinaitė
Chief specialist, Cultural Heritage Division, Coordination of Kaunas City of Design

T: +37 0 3720 8817
E: andrijana.filinaite@kaunas.lt

Rotuses Square 29,
44179 Kaunas, Lituania

Kolding

Coming soon!

Kortrijk

Mr. Stijn Debaillie (Focal Point)
Coordinator Designregio Kortrijk

T: +32 56 51 91 83
E: stijn@designregio-kortrijk.be 

Montréal

Ville de Montréal
Bureau du design
Ms. Marie Josée Lacroix
Design Commissioner and Head of Bureau

700, rue De la Gauchetière Ouest, 28 e étage,
Montréal (Québec) Canada  H3B 5M2

E: mlacroix@ville.montreal.qc.ca
W: https://designmontreal.com 

Nagoya

City of Nagoya
Bureau of Tourism, Culture & Exchange City of Nagoya
Ms. Eriko Esaka
Programm Director, Cultural Promotion Office

Mr. Masateru Yamauchi
Director, Cultural & Historical City
Development Department

1-1 Sannomaru 3-chome, Naka-ku
Nagoya 460-8508, Japan

E: eska@creative-nagoya.jp
W: www.creative-nagoya.jp

Puebla

City of Puebla
Ms. Ana Paula Canovas Gonzalez
Coordination of Strategic Projects Office

T +52 222 2379046
E: anapcanovas@gmail.com

Mr. Luis Gonzalez Arenal
Commissioner for Innovation and Design

E: luis@rearquitectura.com.mx

Saint-Étienne

Cité du design
Ms. Josyane Franc
Manager International Relations

3, rue Javelin Pagnon
Saint-Étienne – 4200, France

E: josyane.franc@citedudesign.com
W: www.citedudesign.com

Seoul

Seoul Design Foundation
Ms. Hyowon Lee
International Relations

8-9th floor, Seoul Design Support Center, 283 Yulgokro
(70 Jongno 6-ga), Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea (03098)

E: hwlee@seouldesign.or.kr
W: www.seouldesign.or.kr

Shenzhen

Shenzhen City of Design Promotion Association
Mr. Ting Xu
Secretary General

Shenzhen, Guangdong Province – 518009 – China

E: tingxu2000@hotmail.com
W: www.shenzhendesign.org

Singapore

City of Singapore
City of Design – Coordination Office

Ms. Emily Ong
Deputy Executive Director, DesignSingapore Council
T: +65 6837 9830
E: emily_ong@mci.gov.sg

Ms. Flora Toh
Assistant Manager, Communications & International Relations | DesignSingapore Council
Ministry of Communications and Information

T: +65 6461 7730
E: flora_toh@mci.gov.sg

DesignSingapore Council,
111 Middle Road
Singapore 188969

W: www.designsingapore.org

Torino

Città di Torino
Mr. Marco Ciari
Direzione Cultura, Educazione e Gioventù

Turismo Torino e Provincia
Via Maria Vittoria n. 19
10123 Torino

E: marco.ciari@comune.torino.it

Wuhan

Mr. RONG Xianguo (Focal Point)
Director, Wuhan Design Industry Promotion Office

Mr. SUN Ming
Deputy Director, Wuhan Design Industry Promotion Office

A: Wuhan Engineering Design Building,
106 Taibei Rd.,Jian’an Dist.,Wuhan, 430014, P.R.China.

中国湖北省武汉市江岸区台北路106号武汉勘察设计大厦

T: +86 (0)27 85799971
F: +86 (0)27 85799940

E: wuhan_design@yeah.net 
E: creative_city_wuhan@cjw.wuhan.gov.cn